+86-136-8492-5039
中文版

亿罗科元科技有限公司是一家以生产机器设备为主的出口型企业,公司在自动化设备、印刷设备、模具、塑料制品方面具有多年的出口经验,目前百分之九十以上的产品均为出口, 主要出口市场集中在美国,欧洲,中东及亚洲国家和地区。

亿罗科元公司的总部位于中国广东省深圳市,为了更好的服务于全球客户,提供更加完善的售后服务和技术支持,亿罗科元公司已经在香港、美国、土耳其、俄罗斯、墨西哥、巴基斯坦和印度等国家和地区设立了办事处。公司配备的专业技术团队具有多年机械设备、设计生产等领域的从业经验,为客户提供从设计、机械工程、电子工程和信息技术等方面的全方位服务。

完善的设施和精益求精的质量控制贯穿于亿罗科元公司的整个生产过程中。为客户提供高质量的机器设备和极具竞争力的价格是亿罗科元公司所追求的目标。公司拥有直接进出口经营权,产品获得CE等国际认证;主要产品包括塑料制品、各类模具、自动化设备、印刷机、注塑机、包装设备等。

亿罗科元公司拥有专业的研发团队,致力于满足客户的多样需求,并以 OEM及ODM服务为主。目前,亿罗科元公司已经与超过二十个国家和地区的客户建立了长期合作伙伴关系,今后希望与更多的合作伙伴在国内外市场创造更加美好的未来,共同发展,互惠互利,实现共赢!

请选择一个产品类别

+86-136-8492-5039
ENGLISH

Avirtech Group is focusing on providing medical, food, cosmetics packaging automation equipment  solutions, Printing, Molding machines and Plastic products design for 15 years.

Avirtech based in Shenzhen, Guangdong province China, and established worldwide branch offices in Hong Kong, the United States, Turkey, Russia, Mexico, Pakistan and India to offer better after sales services and technical support for clients. Our high qualified specialists are very experienced in the fields of design, mechanical, electrical engineering and information.

Relying on professional technical team, Avirtech has strong R&D advantages to meet all kinds of requirements from buyers. Currently, Avirtech has served more than twenty countries and regions, which has already established long-term partnership. Avirtech hopes to create nice future with clients from domestic and overseas!

The well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout the whole production process, Avirtech is always supplying high quality machines with competitive price. Avirtech has direct import and export right, and the products feature CE certificated likewise.

CHOOSE A PRODUCT CATEGORY